XX Costa Brava Line Dance Festival


The Costa Brava Line Dance Festival's Hall of Fame

Each year the organisation team of the Costa Brava Line Dance Festival decides who deserve entering our Hall of Fame. It is usually people or clubs that have been supporting our Festival in one way or another and that we really want to thank for always being there. Here you will find all the people who have already entered the Hall of Fame. Any guesses who's going to be next? Don't miss the Festival and find out!





Chris Hodgson (UK) - 2014


Debbie Ellis (UK) - 2014


Adrian Churm (UK) - 2014


John Rowell "Grrowler" (UK) - 2014


Quim Fàbregas & Laura Ribas (BCN) - 2015


Mercè Orriols & Josep Lluís Fernandez (BCN ) - 2016




Country La Torre (Torredembarra) - 2014

Country Riders (Barcelona) - 2015

Xafa'l (Cardedeu) - 2016